March 21, 2017


The Scott Harman Foundation is a component fund of The Dayton Foundation

Join us for a day of golf, an evening of dining, or both!

2018 Committee

Caroline Schnader
Gretchen Kissock
Heidi Susta
Jeanne Harman
Lisa Sanford
Loretta Kadash
Mark Harman
Mary Johnson
Meg Molinsky Dinwoody
Nancy Kravitz
Sarena Kelley
Sheila Eifert
Shirley Murphy
Sonja Smallwood

Fund Recipients

This year’s fund recipients are Patterson Park Youth Baseball and the Lane Stadium Press Box!